Skip to main content

Afișare 1 - 10 din 1430
Thu, 22.08.2019 - 17:45
Info generale Tema: SCOPE/SCORE August Perioada: Sun, 18.08.2019 - 10:00 - Sun, 18.08.2019 - 20:00 Teaching language: English Project categories: Workshopuri chirurgicale Chirurgicale - Elementare Title: Mini - Knots and Sutures…
Relevanta: 1
Thu, 22.08.2019 - 14:34
Info generale Tema: SCOPE/SCORE August Perioada: Wed, 18.09.2019 - 10:30 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Workshopuri chirurgicale Chirurgicale - Elementare Title: Mini - Knots and Sutures Abbreviation…
Relevanta: 1
Wed, 21.08.2019 - 14:29
Info generale Perioada: Fri, 20.09.2019 - 08:00 - Fri, 20.09.2019 - 12:29 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Activitati academice Simulari de rezidentiat Title: Simularile Saptamanale ale Examenului de Rezidentiat Abbreviation…
Relevanta: 1
Wed, 17.07.2019 - 19:24
Info generale Tema: SCOPE/SCORE July Perioada: Wed, 17.07.2019 - 08:00 - Wed, 17.07.2019 - 12:00 Teaching language: English Project categories: Workshopuri chirurgicale Chirurgicale - Elementare Title: Mini - Knots and Sutures…
Relevanta: 1
Wed, 17.07.2019 - 18:36
Info generale Perioada: Fri, 02.08.2019 - 14:00 - Sat, 03.08.2019 - 18:00 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Workshopuri chirurgicale Chirurgicale - Specializate Oftalmologie Title: Basic Skills in Cataract Surgery for Residents…
Relevanta: 1
Tue, 02.07.2019 - 17:58
Info generale Perioada: Sat, 27.07.2019 - 17:58 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Activitati academice Simulari de rezidentiat Title: Simularile Saptamanale ale Examenului de Rezidentiat Abbreviation: SSER…
Relevanta: 1
Fri, 28.06.2019 - 15:23
Info generale Tema: TEST Perioada: Wed, 02.01.2019 - 15:23 - Sun, 06.01.2019 - 15:23 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Workshopuri chirurgicale Chirurgicale - Elementare Title: Knots and Sutures…
Relevanta: 1
Sun, 23.06.2019 - 12:13
Info generale Perioada: Fri, 05.07.2019 - 14:00 - Sun, 07.07.2019 - 14:00 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Workshopuri chirurgicale Chirurgicale - Elementare Title: Knots and Sutures Abbreviation: KS…
Relevanta: 1
Fri, 14.06.2019 - 00:17
Info generale Perioada: Sun, 21.07.2019 - 08:00 - Sun, 25.08.2019 - 16:00 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Activitati academice Simulari de rezidentiat Title: Simularile Saptamanale ale Examenului de Rezidentiat Abbreviation…
Relevanta: 1
Tue, 11.06.2019 - 23:16
Info generale Perioada: Fri, 21.06.2019 - 15:00 - Sun, 23.06.2019 - 18:00 Teaching language: Romanian Project categories: Workshopuri chirurgicale Chirurgicale - Multidisciplinare Microchirurgie Title: Basic Skills in Microsurgery…
Relevanta: 1
/**/